Sweaty..sweaty..

Two words to sum up what i did yesterday, SWEATY and HAPPY!! Or perhaps it should be HAPPY and SWEATY!

The day began with checking my weight.. i should say I’m pretty satisfied. I’ve been through hell so the number just serves me rite.. but well, then my cousin commented, “ah, you need to do more sport”
Ngeeek

Around lunch I had appointment with my lecturer in S1, with Nyuen and Ka Din. As usual, i had to bring my own lunch. Thank God my lecturer was very understanding when I said I couldn eat the food in the restaurant. She just said, “don’t ruin your diet because of me”.
Hahahah
So,, well, everyone else had this look-good fried chicken and fried rice while i just.. had.. umm…my usual tasteless lunch.
The talk was nice… hahaha… hopefully we can get job through her #kodekodeuniverse
Right before she left, she said “again, you make me proud”.. i was like.. wow… being complimented by your most strict lecturer really means something!!!

Around 4 in the afternoon I had to join the FitClub where the herbalife people did cardio exercise together.. that was alot harder than the exercise I usually have at home,, ngeek
Two session and i was out.. hahaha

After the club,i was dragged to hit the gym.. another exercise people!!!

Around 8 the fitness session ended then continued by zumbaaaaaa! Gaaaah….
The day finally ended around 9!!

Oh my body.. you’ve worked hard

Catch ya later
Cheers 🙂

-writing attempt #9

Leave a comment