Unstoppable

Well… it’s the fifth day of my diet…
It’s been hard days. I’m still trying to figure out how to make plain chicken breast, spinach and rice tasty… it’s the only food i can swallow the whole day yet i find it is sooo hard to swallow…

Yesterday I went to een’s house. It’s 100th day of Sigit’s death. Lots of food were served… gaaah.. such a huge temptation..
After that, i went to YAB – the place i volunteered two years back and now trying to do it again. When i arrived, there were plenty snacks… looked yummy… i had to hold the urge to take one bite

Then in the evening.. i just went out with een, anggie, and cupep.. my friends are truly my biggest enemy when it comes to diet.. they just love eating.. so, well, they ordered some delicious food that i could not touch…

image

(Last nite, at #8 cafe… we went to Coffee Toffee before this)

image

(Well, i may be on diet – a strict one- but that does not stop me from hanging out… haha… though i should admit I kinda save money everytime i hang out since i can order water only. It’s taken today at Double Dipps cafe)

Aaaahhh….. i still got 16 days to go…

Catch ya later
Cheers

-it’s writing attempt #8-

Leave a comment