See you later…

As much as i hate it, i have to admit that i need to lose some weight. This so-called fat on my stomach starts being annoying…

So… err.. apparently, i’m not the only one who thought so… my cousin who does this herbalife thingy has nagged me many times.

So, few days ago, she came with an idea of me doing diet and at the same time going for losing-weight competition…
At first, i was like.. hell no. Diet itself is already a problem for me.. competition? That’s gonna kill me…

But then, you know, as the older party, my cousin always had her way to make me doing things… so, yeah… yesterday was marked as my first day of 3-week strict diet program.

Probably, i’m gonna post here what i do during this program… kekeke

What’s the hardest part of being on diet? One of them is having friends who love eating and hang out. Right on my very first day, two of my frens asked for lunch out…
Well, i did agree.. but i had to bring my own lunch box.. oh my life
Hahahaha

image

I had one spoonful of rice, half of chicken breast, and one and a half hard boiled eggs… plus spinach… naaah.. i didnt eat all those rice.. only one spoonful.

That’s it! No more food except three glasses of herbalife shake in the morning, afternoon and evening plus 6-litre water… yeaaah… it’s 6 litre beibeh!!

I had zumba last nite. One of the sports that i dont rili like actually.. but well, yeah.. have to do it…

But last night i got this nausea and puked all my lunch and dinner…
Sigh
Turns out it’s kinda normal situation on the first days of diet…

One down.. 20 days ahead…
See ya later sinful foods

Catch ya later
Cheers 🙂

#6 attempt of writing challenge

Leave a comment