Day 3

Seriously, try not to catch the virus…

Bukan cuman tentang tingkat keparahan dan gejala yang random, tapi juga keriwehan saat isoman..

Day 3 of self-quarantine

Everything is pretty much fine, so far

Except I have to wear mask whenever I’m out of my bedroom

… I need to mop the floor at least twice a day

… I have to wipe the surface usually touched by babe every now and then

… I’m moving my working space to living room

… I need to separate our dishes and keep our food in different container – mine and him

… I need to wash our laundry in different bins – his would be soaked in some water with extra dettol first

… Not to mention I need to wash my hands oh so often

Seriously, try not to catch the virus…

Even with mild symptoms, you need to be extra extra careful to make sure you are not exposing others to the virus you carry

Mending riweh di prokes deh, daripada riweh di isoman

Quarantine day 3 with some supply of food and boosters enough for at least 7 days ahead 👏👏

Catch ya later

Cheers 💕💕

Leave a comment